Bruce Springsteen Tickets US Tour dates

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band 2012 World tour and US Tour dates
.
Bruce Springsteen Metlife Stadium tour tickets 

for tickets to see Bruce Springsteen call 212.534.5200

Date City Venue Event Info
Fri 03/09/12 New York, NY Apollo Theater

Sun 03/18/12 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena

Mon 03/19/12 Greensboro, NC Greensboro Coliseum Complex

Fri 03/23/12 Tampa, FL Tampa Bay Times Forum

Mon 03/26/12 Boston, MA TD Garden


Wed 03/28/12 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center

Thu 03/29/12 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center

Sun 04/01/12 Washington, DC Verizon Center

Tue 04/03/12 East Rutherford, NJ IZOD Center

Wed 04/04/12 East Rutherford, NJ IZOD Center

Fri 04/06/12 New York, NY Madison Square Garden Arena

Mon 04/09/12 New York, NY Madison Square Garden Arena

Thu 04/12/12 Auburn Hills, MI The Palace Of Auburn Hills

Fri 04/13/12 Buffalo, NY First Niagara Center

Mon 04/16/12 Albany, NY Times Union Center

Tue 04/17/12 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena

Tue 04/24/12 San Jose, CA HP Pavilion At San Jose

Thu 04/26/12 Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles Mem. Sports Arena

Fri 04/27/12 Los Angeles, CA Los Angeles Mem. Sports Arena

Appearing at “New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival”
Sun 04/29/12 New Orleans, LA Fairgrounds Racecourse

Wed 05/02/12 Newark, NJ Prudential Center

Sun 05/13/12 Seville, Spain Estadio Olimpico

Thu 05/17/12 Barcelona, Spain Estadi Olimpic “Lluis Companys”

Fri 05/18/12 Barcelona, Spain Estadi Olimpic “Lluis Companys”

Fri 05/25/12 Frankfurt, Germany Commerzbank Arena

Sun 05/27/12 Cologne, Germany Rhein Energie Stadion

Appearing at “Pinkpop Festival”
Mon 05/28/12 Landgraaf, Netherlands Megaland

Wed 05/30/12 Berlin, Germany Olympiastadion Berlin

Sat 06/02/12 San Sebastian, Spain Estadio de Anoeta

Appearing at “Rock In Rio – Lisbon”
Sun 06/03/12 Lisbon, Portugal Bela Vista Park

Thu 06/07/12 Milan, Italy Stadio Giuseppe Meazza

Sun 06/10/12 Nocera, Italy Stadio San Francesco d’Assisi

Mon 06/11/12 Trieste, Italy Stadeo Nereo Rocco

Sun 06/17/12 Madrid, Spain Estadio Santiago Bernabeu

Tue 06/19/12 Montpellier, France Park & Suites Arena

Thu 06/21/12 Sunderland, United Kingdom Stadium Of Light

Fri 06/22/12 Manchester, United Kingdom City Of Manchester Stadium

Appearing at “Isle Of Wight Festival”
Sun 06/24/12 Newport, United Kingdom Seaclose Park

Wed 07/04/12 Paris, France Palais Omnisports de Paris-Bercy

Thu 07/05/12 Paris, France Palais Omnisports de Paris-Bercy

Appearing at “Roskilde Festival”
Sat 07/07/12 Roskilde, Denmark Roskilde Festival Grounds

Mon 07/09/12 Zurich, Switzerland Letzigrund Stadium

Wed 07/11/12 Prague, Czech Republic Synot Tip Arena

Thu 07/12/12 Vienna, Austria Ernst Happel Stadion

Appearing at “Hard Rock Calling”
Sat 07/14/12 London, United Kingdom Hyde Park


Tixx.com members save money and its free to join!

Tixx.com with over 30 years experience we have many sources of tickets available to Tixx.com members many at half-price or less to theater, concerts, comedy, and sporting events. You tell us the event. We will get you in
  • Please enter a value between 1 and 48.
    Tell us what type of tickets you are looking for?
  • Be the first to hear about ticket releases, We will only text you about the events on this page, not on every event, We know what its like to get too many texts

Bruce Springsteen’s sidekick Steven Van Zandt has confirmed reports suggesting late sax man Clarence Clemons’ nephew has joined the E Street Band.
The Boss and his bandmates have asked Jake Clemons to tour with them this summer (12), and guitarist Van Zandt can’t wait to share a stage with the new member.
He tells Rolling Stone magazine, “We had a lot of discussion. It was a tough thing to try and figure out. But in the end we felt it’s not going to be possible to replace Clarence, and it wouldn’t really be fair to the person. So we decided to have a horn section. In this case, we’re going to have two saxes.
“Whoever plays the sax part will emerge from the horn section, then they go back to the horn section, so it takes the pressure off that spotlight of suggesting that he’s replacing Clarence, which is just impossible to do.
“So we thought that was a good solution, and, at the same time, it’s going to be fun for me, because as you know I’m a horn guy. So I’ll be able to have some fun with our soul and R&B roots and emphasise some of that during that tour.
“And then we have the added bonus of keeping it somewhat in the family with Jake being the nephew. And I think that helps us emotionally, and I think it’ll maybe help the audience emotionally to make that transition by keeping it in the family.”

Comments

There are currently no comments on this post, be the first by filling out the form below.

Speak Your Mind

*